Staff

Find contact information for our staff members here

We'd love to hear from you!

Pastor Dan Glover, Lead Pastor

667-2318 ext. 206

dan@tippcityumc.org


Pastor Bonita Ritchie, Associate & Care Pastor

667-2318 ext. 205

bonita@tippcityumc.org


Greg Moehl, Student Ministry Director

667-2318 ext. 204

greg@tippcityumc.org


Maria Ellis, Children's Ministry Director

667-2318 ext. 212

maria@tippcityumc.org


Finance Administrator

667-2318 ext. 203


Bronwyn Croley, Office Manager

667-2318 ext. 201

bronwyn@tippcityumc.org


Jen Runyon, Communications Coordinator

667-2318 ext. 202

jen@tippcityumc.org


Suzanne Collins, Main Street Preschool Director

667-2318 ext. 219

suzanne@tippcityumc.org

Not sure who to contact? Use the Contact Us button below.